Brrr Fest brewery Participants

Brrfest-logoHere is the final list of breweries that will be at Brrr Fest in Coralville on January 26th. I have included links to their websites so you see what they might have available at Brr Fest.

Iowa Breweries 

*Angry Cedar Brewing – http://www.angrycedar.com

*Backpocket Brewing – http://www.backpocketbrewing.com

*Broad Street Brewing – http://www.broadstreetbrewing.com/

*CIB  – http://www.cibbrewery.com/

*Confluence Brewing – http://www.confluencebrewing.com/

*Court Avenue Brewing Company – http://www.courtavebrew.com/

*Exile – http://exilebrewing.com/brewery/

*Granite City Food & Brewery – http://www.gcfb.net/

*Great River Brewery – http://greatriverbrewery.com/age-verification

*Keg Creek Brewing – http://kegcreekbrewing.com/

*Lost Duck – http://www.duckbrewing.com/

*Madhouse Brewing Company – http://www.madhousebeer.com/

*Millstream Brewing Company – http://www.millstreambrewing.com/

*Peace Tree Brewing Company – http://www.millstreambrewing.com/

*Raccoon River Brewing Company – http://www.raccoonbrew.com/

*Rock Bottom Brewery – http://www.rockbottom.com/

*Sutliff Cider Company – http://www.sutliffcider.com/

*Third Base Brewery – http://www.3rdbasebrewery.com/

*Toppling Goliath Brewing Company – http://www.tgbrews.com/

*Twisted Vine – http://www.twistedvinebrewery.com/

*Worth Brewing Company – http://www.worthbrewing.com/

Nebraska Breweries 

*Empyrean Brewing – http://www.empyreanbrewingco.com/

*Nebraska Brewing Company – http://www.nebraskabrewingco.com/main.asp

Minnesota Breweries

*Summit – http://www.summitbrewing.com/

*Crispin – http://www.crispincider.com/

*Shell – http://www.schellsbrewery.com/

*Brau Brothers – http://braubeer.com/

Wisconsin Breweries 
*Potosi – http://www.potosibrewery.com/

*Stevens Point – http://www.pointbeer.com/age-check/?redirect=http://www.pointbeer.com/

*Lakefront – http://www.lakefrontbrewery.com/

*Sprecher Brewing – http://www.sprecherbrewery.com/index.php

*Baraboo Brewing -http://www.greatbaraboo.com/

Illinois Breweries
*Goose Island – http://www.gooseisland.com/

*Bent River -http://bentriverbrewing.com/

Missouri Breweries 
*Schlafly – http://schlafly.com/

*O’Fallon – http://www.ofallonbrewery.com/

*Boulevard -http://www.boulevard.com/

Michigan Breweries
*Bells – http://bellsbeer.com/

*Jolly Pumpkin – http://www.jollypumpkin.com/

Kansas Breweries 
*Tallgrass – http://www.tallgrassbeer.com/

Colorado Breweries

*New Belgium – http://www.newbelgium.com/glass-that-gives.aspx

*Breckenridge – http://www.breckbrew.com/agegate

*Fort Collins Brewing Co -http://www.fortcollinsbrewery.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s